home news linkedin mail twitter youtube FTC logo blue contact FinTech50 Asian banner for ftc site email-blue

Mariano Belinky

Santander Innoventures

Alastair Lukies CBE

Motive Partners

David Birch, Consult Hyperion

Jan Hammer

Index Ventures, London

Andrea Lauren

Roklen / Czech FinTech Association

Nshuti Lucy Mbabazi, Eco Bank, Africa

Oliver Bussmann, Bussmann Advisory

Fearghus Barkley

The FinTech50

Markus Ferber - The European Parliament

Nathalie Oestmann - Samsung Europe

Benoit Legrand

ING, France

Jeppe Zink


Don Ginsel - Holland FinTech

John Hucker, Swiss FinTech Association


Alex McCracken

Silicon Valley Bank


Liam Gilligan


Country partners 2016

Julio Faura, Santander


Christian Erlandson

Dun & Bradstreet

Irene Arias


Nasir Zubairi

LHoFT, Luxembourg

Santiago Tenorio

Cascade Global


holland fintech swiss-fintec-association-logo copy JN on stage at M2020 crop


Meet the industry experts we invite to select The FinTech50.

Jorge Ruiz

a&b, Miami

Asoka Dissanayke

American Express

Danny Gilligan

Reniventure Group

Sameer Kenkare

Amazon Web Services

Chris Wheatcroft

Angels Den

Peter Oakes

FinTech Ireland

Menno Van Leeuwen


Shahryar Siri

Nicky Cotter

ICON Corporate Finance

Julie Lake 

The FinTech50


View our full international panel on our new site >

Linklaters icon new logo jul14 Quant Capital KL_LEGAL_1_RGB_BLUE_A4_30mm Logo PFF 2017_Bleu KINGSTON SMITH_NEW LOGO NO STRAPLINE_CMYK_HIRES axp_bb_grad_cmyk_4623 Zone Logo-01 Santander innov ft50 squareMM ft50 square FHF

Mike Harris, Monument Partners